Marathon

Training. I’m still getting used to the whole “running in the evening” thing. My left foot has a touch of plantar fasciitis, the spelling of which freaks me out. Double i’s? I wake up Tuesday morning starving and tired and hobbling. I feel slower than last year, but can’t tell for sure until it gets cooler. The pictures are pretty, though:

long runs

longer run

longer runss

Gowanus Long runsmaster of the universe run

This entry was posted in inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

